Département de Philosophie
Université de Geneve, CH-1211 Geneve 4

Steering Committee

2011-2014

    • President: Mircea Dumitru (University of Bucharest, Romania)<mircea.dumitru@unibuc.ro>

     SC/Old members

    • Michele Di Francesco (Università San Raffaele, Milan, Italy)
    • Jerome Dokic (Institut Jean Nicod, Paris, France)
    • Katalin Farkas (Central European University, Budapest, Hungary)
    • Petr Kotatko (Czech Academy of Sciences, Praha, Czech Republic)
    • Tomasz Placek (Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland)
    • Pedro Santos (University of Algarve, Portugal)
    • Nikolas Strobach (Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany)

    SC/New Members:

    • Mehmet Elgin (Mugla University, Turkey) – melgin@mu.edu.tr [?]
    • Olav Gjelsvik (University of Oslo, Norway) – olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no
    • Kathrin Glüer-Pagin (University of Stockholm, Sweden) - kathrin.gluer@philosophy.su.se
    • Fiona Macpherson (University of Glasgow UK) – Fiona.Macpherson@glasgow.ac.uk
    • Genoveva Martì (Universitat de Barcelona,Spain)

2008-2011

  • President: Michele Di Francesco Università S. Raffaele (Milano) Italy, difrancesco.michele@hsr.it
  • Mircea Dumitriu (University of Bucharest, Romania)
  • Leila Haaparanta (University of Tampere, Finland)
  • Ilhan Inan (Bogaziçi University, Turkey)
  • Sten Lindström (Umeå University, Sweden)
  • Josep Macia (University of Barcelona, Spain)
  • Barry Smith (Birkbeck College, University of London, UK)
  • (new members:)
  • Jerome Dokic (Institut Jean Nicod, Paris, France)
  • Katalin Farkas (Central European University, Budapest, Hungary)
  • Petr Kotatko (Czech Academy of Sciences, Praha, Czech Republic)
  • Tomasz Placek (Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland)
  • Pedro Santos (University of Algarve, Portugal)
  • Nikolas Strobach (Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany)

2005-2008

2002-2005

 

1999-2002

 

1996-1999

  • President: Nenad Miscevic E-mail: nenad.miscevic@uni-mb.si
  • Arda Denkel (Istanbul) E-mail: denkel@boun.edu.tr
  • Manuel Garcia-Carpintero (Barcelona) E-mail: garcia@cerber.mat.ub.es
  • Samuel Guttenplan (London) E-mail: s.guttenplan@philosophy.bbk.ac.uk
  • Kevin Mulligan (Geneva) E-mail: mulligan@uni2a.unige.ch
  • Julian Nida-Rumelin (G-ttingen) E-mail: jnida@gwdg.de
  • Eva Picardi (Bologna) E-mail: picardi@sofia.philo.unibo.it
  • Wlodzimierz Rabinowicz (Lund) E-mail: wlodek.rabinowicz@fil.lu.se
  • Francois Recanati (Paris) E-mail: recanati@ehess.fr

ESAP ©2007
Physical address: Département de Philosophie - Université de Geneve, CH-1211 Geneve 4 | Internet address: http://www.esap.info